WORSHIP SERVICES

 

 

Sundays

TBA

Wednesdays

 

8 pm CST/9 pm EST Bible Study via Zoom.

Contact for link.

Fridays

 

Friday Night Sabbath Service at 8:30 pm CST/9:30 pm EST via Zoom.

Contact for link.

Saturdays

 

Intercessory Prayer via Zoom.

Contact for link.

Morning Prayer Line Call

 

Monday - Friday at 6:0o a.m. EST

Call 302-202-1108

Access Code 806068

Saturday Intercessory Prayer 

 

1st & 3rd Saturdays at 8:30 p.m. EST

Call 302-202-1108

Access Code 806062

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mark your calendar and plan to attend.

Church Anniversary

Join us as we celebrate 11 years in ministry Thursday, April 22 - Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST nightly and Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST for our Affirmation & Ordination Service.

Facebook & YouTube LIVE or contact for more info!

Kingdom Women of Distinction

Join Apostle Dez and Co-Host TaJuana Ray on Facebook and YouTube LIVE for Kingdom Women of Distinction, Saturdays at 12 pm EST.

KWOD or Desireé Sconiers Andrews Facebook pages or on iKingdom TV YouTube channel.

Men's Mentoring

TBA

© 2014 by KINGDOM BUSINESS MINISTRIES

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook