UPCOMING EVENTS

11th Church Anniversary

Celebrate with us as we honor God for gracing us with 11 years in ministry!

God is truly doing a great thing, and we thank Him for including us!

Join us Thursday, April 22 - Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST and Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6 pm CST/ 7 pm EST for StAKMaTC's Ordination Service!

Facebook LIVE via Sounding the Alarm Kingdom Ministries and Desireé Sconiers Andrews pages and on iKingdom TV YouTube channel.

Celebrate with us as we affirm and ordain Prophetess/Pastor LaTonya Ulloa and Evangelist/Pastor Kim Carter!

Join us Sunday, April 25, 2021 at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST!

Facebook LIVE via Sounding the Alarm Kingdom Ministries and Desireé Sconiers Andrews pages and on iKingdom TV YouTube channel.

 

© 2014 by KINGDOM BUSINESS MINISTRIES

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook